Resident Resources

Utilities

Water, Sewer, Trash & Recycling: Provided by the City of Celina

Electric Providers: Different neighborhoods are served by different providers. If your home is served by Grayson-Collin Electric CO-OP (GCEC), you live in an area regulated by the State of Texas and must get your electricity through GCEC. If your home is in an area served by Oncor (Formerly TXU), you may choose among several electricity providers. 

GCEC Home Page

Texas Power to Choose Portal

Natural Gas Providers (where available): Atmos Energy Home Page

Cable Television/High Speed Internet Providers/Telephone

Sudden Link

Grayson-Collin Electric Coop Telecom

Verizon

Sage Telecom

Questions About Your Neighborhood Association?


For questions pertaining to your specific neighborhood, please contact your association website or property management company. For more information, contact the City of Celina Life Connected Manager at (903) 505-1469 or email lifeconnected@celina-tx.gov.

Home Owners Information


Resident Resource Dashboard

Use the Resident Resource Dashboard to find information about the following:

  • Code Enforcement
  • School District
  • Trash Day

Home Owners Association Directory

Bluewood

Gloria BlackManagergloria.black@fsresidential.com(214)451-5462

Buffalo Ridge

Ryan WortheyPresidentrawforce007@yahoo.com(214) 763-8679
John BurginVice Presidentjohn.burgin@messer-us.com(615) 351-1041
Destany Davis Manager destany@vcmtexas.com(972) 612 -2303 Ext 3179
Rosalind Booker
rozbooker@gmail.com(972) 679-9311
Olivia Gailliard
olivia@vcmtexas.com(972) 612-2303 Ext 3179

Cambridge Crossing 

Pam AndersenManagerpandersen@insightam.com(214) 494 -6002

Carter Ranch

Kim Henry    Manager khenry@cmamanagement.com(972) 943 -2888
Shari Degan
mohrgold4@reagan.com(214) 796 -0988

Chalk Hill

Dwyann Dalrymple Managerdwyann@essexhoa.com(972) 428 -2030

Creeks of Legacy

Al Silva Manageral@essexhoa.com(972) 428 -2030 x 7346 
Ryan TubbsMemberryantubbscol@gmail.com(469) 835-5856

DC Ranch

Kaden Gayle  Manager kaden@guardianam.com(972) 458 -2200
Laura PiercePresidentlsp722@yahoo.com 

Glen Crossing

Preslie Taylor Manager  ptaylor@cmamanagement.com(972) 943 -2870 x 2874
Trinity Lee  
trinityl905@yahoo.com (541) 232 -3204 
Shala Coke
shalacoke@outlook.com(806) 786 -1636

Green Meadows

Pam Andersen  Manager pandersen@insightam.com(214) 494 -6002

Greenway

Jenn Barnes -Callahan Manager  jbarnes@nmitx.com(972) 359 -1548
Ro BranhamManagerrbranham@nmitx.com(972) 359 -1548 x 122

Heritage

Michelle Reynolds    Manager michelle@vcmtexas.com(972) 612 -2303
Tanner Blair Managertanner@vcmtexas.com(972) 612 -2303 x 3202
Philip Fergeson Presidentfergrbrgr@gmail.com(469) 667 -3918

High Point Estates

Laura Chappell Secretary secretary@highpointestateshoa.com

Light Farms

Reina Zuckerman   Managerrzuckerman@insightam.com(214) 292-3484
Kelley  Buckner
kbuckner@republicpropertygroup.com(214) 618-4542

Lilyana

Shawn Smith   Managershawn.smith@fsresidential.com(469) 522-2102
Dave Nathanael
maine.y.dave@gmail.com(281) 818-6687

Morgan Lakes Estates

Rodney McMillan   Treasurer morganlakehoa@hotmail.com(214) 507-4117 

Mustang Lakes

Johnny HarrisManagerjharris@insightam.com
972-993-6733

North Preston Lakes

Colby Gschwend  ManagerColby@4SightPM.com(469) 287-7412  
Brian Poche
bpoche77@hotmail.com(214) 869-4035

Ownsby Farms

Al Silva Manager  Al@essexhoa.com(972) 428-2030 x 7346
Mathew EberiusMembermeberiusTX@gmail.com(469) 978-8938

Parkside

Staci Wilson  Manager swilson@insightam.com(214) 494-6002

Preston 455

Andy Harvey

(214) 914-1889

Preston Hills

Dale Bainum  
wdbainum@gmail.com

Preston Meadows

Mike Ekrote  
prestonmeadowshoa@gmail.com

Rolling Meadows

Darrel Wilson
rmcollinhoa@gmail.com 

Sutton Fields

Al Silva Manageral@essexhoa.com(972) 428-2030 
Alex HargisMemberalexhargis@gmail.com
Troy HammersMembercsr_dj@hotmail.com(972) 363-3245

The Columns

Dwyann Dalrymple  Manager dwyann@essexhoa.com(972) 428-2030 

Tolleson Estates





Twelve Oaks

Kaden GayleManagerkaden@guardianam.com(972-458-2200


To update your HOA Directory information, please fill out the form