Downtown Master Plan

Copy of Celina DMP Approved Opens in new window

Team

Consultant Team:

Abra Nusser, AICP
President & CEO, Ideation Planning
682-738-4332
abra@ideationplanning.com

Brad Moulton, ASLA, RLA
Principal, La Terra Studio
bmoulton@laterrastudio.com

Daniel Oney
Principal, Axianomics
daniel@axianomics.com

Jaric Jones
Planning Technician, Ideation Planning
jaric@ideationplanning.com

City Staff:

Project Manager
Alexis Jackson, AICP
ajackson@celina-tx.gov

Rebecca Barton
Downtown Development Manager
rbarton@celina-tx.gov


Jason Laumer
City Manager

Jessica Matehuala
Community Relations Manager

Ognjen Colakovic
GIS Manager

Paul DeBuff
Assistant to City Manager